Fill 6

The Game Awards 2021

We're excited to be a sponsor of this year's Game Awards. To celebrate, we've put together some limited-time, high-value offers on in-game items for our new PvP shooter, Mech Arena, and our popular collection RPG, RAID: Shadow Legends. Check them out below!

The Game Awards recognizes the year’s best games and developers. You can watch the event live on thegameawards.com on Thursday, December 9 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT / 1 AM GMT.

bg-1bg-2

Mech Arena

Limited-Time Offer

  • Сredits
    50,000
  • Gold Crate
    x3
Legendary Skin
Paragon #MechsAreHere
SALE OFFER HAS EXPIRED

Raid: Shadow Legends

Limited-Time Offer

  • Epic Skill Tome
    x1
  • Greater Spirit Potion
    x10
  • Greater Arcane Potion
    x15
  • Silver
    200,000
Epic Champion
Fayne
StarStarStarStar
SALE OFFER HAS EXPIRED