All Categories

Update Highlights 1.13.5

Update Highlights 1.13.5

Search
Comments
Mar 6, 2020, 18:4003/06/20
Mar 6, 2020, 18:42(edited)
12/13/19

There is a lot of champions that AI (and skills) should be fixed. It is really funny, when in game witch some big amount of heroes you fix only one's in new patch. Why fix of Septimus AI taked so much time? When we get fix of other champions AI? Where is my Elenaril fix?

Заслуженная оценка в Play market.
Mar 6, 2020, 18:4103/06/20
04/06/19

SirBrantofPA said:

I'm new to the game. I agree w all you said but don't understand what a counter champ is

a counter champ, 1 of 2 things, a champion that has a counterattack, suich as skullcrusher, valkryie or martyr ,but in this instance a counter champ is someone thats made specifically to apose another champ, Tormin the Cold has a passive of freezing toons, preventing them from attacking, Dark Elhain, has a ability that counters that, if she gets frozen, she unfreezes and becomes stronger, to then attack

Mar 6, 2020, 18:4303/06/20
09/22/19

As a professional product manager I am flabberghasted how you manage to completely ignore your customers. You tick every check mark of what not to do as a company interested in long term success (which you´re obviously not as has been discussed many times, just further proof...).

Great innovation: instead of delivering updates talk about them but not listen to what´s acutally said, again and again and again.

It´s amazing how good the underlying game actually is that in spite of all your best efforts to drive us away we still play - but the air is getting thin.

Mar 6, 2020, 18:5903/06/20
03/06/20
Keep the daily logins I don’t care , keep your new gear sets , guess what I don’t care , but please put in new content . . You have teams of people making this new daily logins and gears . Get them teams to make NEW CONTENT , void tower , new clan boss , clan vs clan , everyone is saying it lmaoooo just do it what’s so hard about it ???