All Categories

Update Highlights 1.13.5

Update Highlights 1.13.5

Search
Comments
Mar 6, 2020, 16:5503/06/20
09/03/19

FIX CLAN BOSS PLEASE. 

ELABORATE the part where you mention content. when? what? throw a bone to keep players here, this is a dying game, unless there is somewhat of an inventment in the game itself and not just offers, sales and tourneys and events.

Mar 6, 2020, 17:0303/06/20
03/23/19
Marius said:

And there is going to be one more innovation; namely, we are will publish small press-release articles, like the one you are reading right now, with information regarding upcoming features and changes.

Please keep in mind that changing circumstances may affect the upcoming Update. So not everything you read below is set in stone, but it is the current game plan. Check it out and leave your feedback in the comments below!

This is not an innovation!!! This is not new! This is the same pattern you have been following since I started playing the game months ago. A constant stream of teases as to what is coming next in a weak attempt to hide the lack of substance in what is already there. I assume we can count on these "innovative" posts to be timed with the release of other competing games in this genre. If you guys took half your marketing budget and redirected it toward development there would be "a little less talk and a lot more action" and the game could start improving in substantial ways.
Mar 6, 2020, 17:1203/06/20
Mar 6, 2020, 17:25(edited)
06/21/16
Othello said:

Marius said:

And there is going to be one more innovation; namely, we are will publish small press-release articles, like the one you are reading right now, with information regarding upcoming features and changes.

Please keep in mind that changing circumstances may affect the upcoming Update. So not everything you read below is set in stone, but it is the current game plan. Check it out and leave your feedback in the comments below!