PAYMENTS WITH LOCAL CURRENCY. PLARIUM'S CONTRADICTION

Поиск
Moderators for Sparta: War of Empires
Moderators wanted!
Комментарии
1 май 2021, 17:0101.05.21

asked now for plarium if the player spent 1000 euros using ars currency

how much is that army worth now

you have to solve that problem anyway and you can’t take anything from the player

so we want you to get in touch and solve the problem to talk to the players

i have 2 ways to solve this

so you have to do a little work and you do in each of these solutions

1the first is to reduce the value of the package and upgrade the game something like a pantheon and capital and emporium something new for the new army you have given us and that they become veterans

invent something new for players to fight for and that what we are fighting for is worth fighting for 

rewards could increase for top players of the week those awards stand 6 years and 8 months since the bastard I started playing 

1 place 5k gold 2, 3k 3, 2k........a lot more work to get the balance back in the game all players who bought for ars currency leads more than a player who has been playing for 7 years and didn’t know about it you have to make it possible for everyone now

for your every player should be equal .

2.and for another solution I would have to talk to the plarium in private

most players are waiting for your answer on how you will solve the situation. you can ask each player for advice now most will say to return the ars currency and you return the ars currency and you increase the price of the pack again I will be angry

so reduce in euros and dollars as it was in the ars currency 4 days ago and that's it

robert balkan 

1 май 2021, 17:0601.05.21

here we are all players together

friends or enemies we all ask for the same

2 май 2021, 03:5102.05.21
2 май 2021, 04:38(отредактировано)

i would also ask how some players new that 'ars' would cease a month ago. Clearly someone from plarium let certain players know