All Categories

Lost account when connecting to Plarium ID

Lost account when connecting to Plarium ID

Search
Comments
Jan 18, 2022, 01:1001/18/22
01/04/20
Lyqlyq

So I just started playing and same thing. There is no fix and no CS. I can't believe years on this is still happening. I will be getting a refund from Apple. This is terrible. about $400 pay to win dollars spent.

If a mod reads this they need to email me fast or i am refunding.

Did you open a ticket?

Jan 18, 2022, 18:0701/18/22
01/17/22
Harbby

Did you open a ticket?

Hi Harbby, I did open and ticket and I did get a response. Waiting to see what comes of it. At least their was a response in a timely manner.

Jan 20, 2022, 16:1001/20/22
04/25/16

re -installation de plarium play sur un mac

Hello. My computer I was playing on was destroyed and its data is unrecoverable.

I replaced and configured it and I can't install plarium play to resume the game. The plarium page that opens is the old version that went through the browser.

I saw in the faq that you had to manually erase your identifiers but in the case if I understood correctly of an uninstallation / reinstallation of plarium play , but not uninstallation of plarium .com .

All my computers are Apples, my Apple ID is unique, and that would be the one I would have to delete. But what should I do if I don't want to lose my quote. Thank you for giving me your opinion. Daniele

Jan 22, 2022, 02:3801/22/22
01/17/22
Harbby

Did you open a ticket?

So Harby, days have passed and I have been passed on to another supposed "team". This is not ideal as I spend money in good faith and they have a known issue with the game when people try to join PC and people lose their initial account they started when doing this process.