Все Категории

Missile  Defence System

Missile Defence System

Поиск
How to join our moderation team?
7 июль 2020, 05:3607.07.20

Missile Defence System

Hi Guys I have been playing for over 6 years now put a lot of time and money into it I have an Idea that I would like to share  it would be a great idea to have Missile Defence System at your base the idea behind this mean no more worries about missiles taken out your troops  as we all know there are some players that just nuke then hide under a bubble then come out and do the same thing again ,  My idea would be a Defence system that shoots down the missile before it even hits your base once build it would be there for good no need for upgrades or spending costs  the conditions would be this  the cost would be 30,000 Diamonds , must have all ZHG  Contracts finished to level 20  but  not  "  cobra "   must be level 85 and last,  must have been playing soldiers inc for a min of 3 years   , Must Have  Landing Zones , Fuel and Ammo to level 20  in order to build it 

Would love to get feed back on my Idea on this topic 

If you wish to contact me in person feel free to do so   sever is  Highlands ,  combine  name  is Strike Force 

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
AlinaCommunity Manager
7 июль 2020, 09:1007.07.20

Chris General Maximus said: