All Categories

time element

time element

Search
Moderators for Stormfall: Age of War wanted
Aug 18, 2020, 00:1608/18/20
05/25/14

time element

i started playing this game over 6 years ago as way to spend a couple of leisure hours-to meet people and to talk to them and it was fun--WHAT A CHANGE it has  now become a MONEY HUNGRY let the COINERS WHO SPEND A LOT do as they please and to HELL with the small players you get a building to level 14-15 out of 20 and something new is added that takes time away from what you are trying to accomplish  IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO DO WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO DO IN 2-3 HRS AND IT IS ONLY GETTING WORSE what ever happened to trying to help ALL PLAYERS NOT JUST THE ONES WITH BILLIONNS OF TROOPS and how did they get the troops MONEY i spend very little and a new player joins and in 6 months or less they have more rank and troops how is this possible -BECAUSE PLARIUM FAVORS BIG MONEY players  when was the last time you saw a small player win a drawing for 250'000 sapphires yet you go back and some of the MONEY PLAYER have won 2-3 or more times  how is this fair you need to establish tiers where the big players HAVE TO COMPETE WITH LEAGUES THE SAME SIZE  AND CAN NOT GO AFTER THE SMALLER ONES OR BULLY THEM maybe 70 or less then 71 to 110-and then anyone over 110 and they CAN NOT hit anyone not in their tiers-and limit the troops so a level80-90 CAN NOT HAVE A BILLION TROOPS something needs to be done to level the playing field  ty
Views
Comments
Comments
Aug 18, 2020, 09:3808/18/20
Aug 18, 2020, 11:02(edited)
08/09/15

hello milt..

im really sorry to see u this upset

it happened to me too,alot.iv been crushed,defeated and lost so many times when i was a lower lvl player

i was so upset..but i didnt give up.i tried to become powerful myself too and i did

there will come a time that u will destroy a big dragon army easily,then u will see that its not always the army size that wins.at least not in a castle fight