All Categories

Introduction Thread

Introduction Thread

Search
Comments
Jul 12, 2021, 21:2007/12/21
07/08/21

oh can You use Your own profile pics or only the ones we use here in this game?*lol*

Jul 25, 2021, 16:4707/25/21
01/15/21

Hey sorry I am really new to this game but your arena thing you have to do for quests is a huge turn off to thiss game.  Every  fight the opponetss team is 10k+ over me and their first attack kills my whole team. Think this could use some serious reworking and balancing.

Mar 8, 2022, 10:5903/08/22
03/03/19

Greetings everyone!  I'm Storm, known as Shadowynn in game.  I haven't found my favorite Champ yet, although I'm looking forward to discovering all the different types!

What should I tell you about me?  I'm a crafter, a writer, a mother of 2.  I'm in my 50's, and I've been gaming since I was 12.  Table top, MMO's, I've played a lot!  Asheron's Call, City of Heroes/Villains, WoW, DDO, Wizards 101 (with my young son at the time).  I came across this game, liked the way it looked and decided to give it a try!

I apologize for not giving out my real name.  I got burned a few years back by an internet stalker, so I'm really cautious about my personal info.  But the name LadieStorm has been around for a while. :)  Anyway, I hope to meet some new and interesting people while I figure out this game!

Mar 8, 2022, 11:0203/08/22
03/03/19
Talmagdon

Hey guys. I'm fairly new to the game and just thought I'd introduce myself to the community.

So I started playing this game about a little over 4 days ago and have enjoyed it so far. Absolutely love the artwork and animation in the game and enjoying the little of the story I've unlocked so far. I love the fact that grinding dungeons has enough reward mechanic built in that you feel some sense of progress even at stages 1-6. I also got into the arena a few days ago and am enjoying how that's been set up.