All Categories

So, How the heck to you get Legendaries?

Search
Dec 12, 2019, 06:5112/12/19
08/05/19

Ok, I see all these teams stacked with Legendary champions.  I've been playing for 4 months, gone through at least 10 Sacred Shards and 200+ ancient shards and havent sniffed a Legendary.  I can't get any void Rares necessary to Fuse any either.  And it seems that there are "common" Rares and uncommon Rares as I seem to be continually getting the same dozen or so Rares from the Ancient Shards.  How the heck is everyone coming up with all these other champions?  I'm getting my azz handed to me in the arena as i can't build a squad with enough speed to content with most teams half my power ranking.
Views
Comments
Comments
Dec 12, 2019, 08:3912/12/19
03/16/19

I've been playing for 8 months. Got 3 legendary from ancient shard + 1 legendary from sacred + Foli from fusion event. 

Perhaps they are not F2P. They spent more than $1000 to buy shard, gem, skill books etc. No doubt they have a tons of legendary.  
Dec 12, 2019, 13:3312/12/19
Dec 12, 2019, 13:35(edited)
05/13/19

The game does a terrible job at distributing Legendary heroes to players.

I believe the game needs to create a Shard which guarantees a player the ability to pull 1 Legendary Hero.

I always thought the Brutal Campaign - Should have a Special Shard as the final reward

I think the final reward should guarantee a Legendary.

The special shard should allow you the ability to chose 1 Legendary that you may like/want.

I didn't pull a Legendary, until I was level 60.

I came very close to quitting the game multiple times because I couldn't pull a Legendary.

A few of my teammates did quit the game because they simply couldn't pull a Legendary.

So yeah - you either need to wait till you pull a Legendary or quit the game and find new one.

There really isn't anything special or amazing about the situation.

Dec 12, 2019, 14:4012/12/19
03/16/19

Player J said: