Все Категории

Shields Dropping.

Shields Dropping.

Поиск
11 авг. 2022, 02:1611.08.22

Shields Dropping.

How many people experiance a problem with Shields Dropping??  I have had this problem with this account since I started playing Vikings.. First I was told it was a problem with the "3 Day Shields" so I stopped useing them at all.  I began useing 8 hour shields stacked to over 3 days, but still had thyem drop.  Then it was suggested to keep over a week of shield up at all times which I have been doing for several months, but STILL have had mt shields drop several times in that period.  Monday I set an 8 hr shield right after attacking a Siege.  After I had healed my troops I set 20 8 hr shields That put me to just over a week.  The next morning my Shields dropped.  I lost Humdreds of Billions in RSS, and Hundreds of millions in troops.  It will likely end up costing me over $500.00 to build back to what I lost.  I do not mind spending a fewe bucks on this game but this kind of stuff makes me wonder if I am being a chump..

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
11 авг. 2022, 09:5911.08.22

I use 3 day shields all the time with no problem. I try to avoid adding different shield lengths together although Ivar is adamant that adding different  shield lengths together should not cause shields to drop.

11 авг. 2022, 20:2611.08.22

You seem very prone to misclicks.

Try taking a screenshot just before checking out.  Don't do anything at all after that except to click on the "x" at the top right of the screen.  Take exaggerated care about that click.

My expectation is that your problem with shields dropping will evaporate but, if that proves to be wrong, when you send in a ticket you may be told what it is that you accidentally clicked before checking out which had the effect of dropping your shield.

12 авг. 2022, 03:1112.08.22