Epic Bonds Subtracted My Holy Bond(s)
I have been upgrading my Guardians-so I purchased a package with Energy refills.
As you can imagine, it takes a long time to upgrade Guardians.
What I want to inquire is "Why", when I get an Epic bond (4 Total) after so many skirmishes and I go to use those Epic bonds-My Holy Bonds (8) was subtracted from. I now have 6 Holy Bonds!
Believe me, I have been saving the Holy Bonds for a particular Guardian-so I am well aware of how many Holy Bonds I have (or in this case-Had)
I suppose you would think it a Forum Rules breech if i told you I that I paid for two (2) of those Bonds.
My next question is how do I get re-imbursed for two Holy Bonds?
Thank you and Happy New Year