Все Категории

Thanks for the anniversary gifts Plarium!

Поиск
2 март 2021, 17:2702.03.21

Much appreciated!

Will pull the shards im getting once the next champion chase is activate in hopes for that endgame champion.

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
2 март 2021, 19:3902.03.21

Yes ty ty ty :))

2 март 2021, 20:3802.03.21

Bump i agree awesome job! Have a great time playing!

2 март 2021, 21:2302.03.21

I agree. Honestly from my point of view is this makes  up for a "MEH" christmas event

TY Plarium (RAID) for all the great FREEBIES   :D

Anyone who says this game  is  not FTP friendly is not right in the head

OracleCommunity Manager
4 март 2021, 16:0404.03.21

Guys, thank you for those kind words! It is so encouraging to see happy players! You inspire us to become better! Good vibes to all of you!

4 март 2021, 16:2704.03.21

I'm new to this game, but it most definitely is awesome. Been here a couple of weeks already and it's been a blast. Following the road map laid out for success. Thanks for a beautiful game. Environmental, character designs, story. Just in general a very beautiful game.

And thank you for the goodies man.

4 март 2021, 17:1504.03.21

thanks for the blue shards. hopefully we can get some more shards

4 март 2021, 20:5504.03.21

@ Kovaxx Welcome to the game :)

Honestly, I am a old player who has been around the block when it comes to MMO games and whats new

Raid Shadow Legends  is not  only "Financially" the most successful MMO on the market (as some power hitters enter this market trying to copy Raids success). But it is also extremely free to play friendly. I can only surmise that enough Whales give uber amounts of $$$$ so they can keep giving everyone Free rewards

No matter how you cut it, Its a great game and "everyone" will find somthing they like  here :) Good game to you Sir :)

5 март 2021, 20:0605.03.21
5 март 2021, 20:11(отредактировано)