Все Категории

Noob Looking for Help on Lv. 60 Leveling Order and General Tips

Поиск
6 фев. 2020, 14:5506.02.20

Hey guys, 

I just started playing this game 5 days ago and have been trying to figure out who I should choose to make my next lv. 60 hero, my first lv. 60 hero I chose to create was Kael. I have no legendaries to my name and am working gradually towards getting Arbiter, currently in the 2nd part of the completion for her. I learned that I want to be farming uncommon heroes up as fodder as much as possible in brutal stages with 1 main carry farmer like Kael, but was wondering if leveling up Sinesha to lv 60 for farming purposes would be even better since she has that primary attack AoE. I also am not sure about when I should start doing dungeons. I can only get to around stage 12 on minotaur and dragon, and stage 9 on spider boss so far. In any event, here is a link of my current heroes I can choose from. Also, I can immediately level up 2 lv. 60 heroes, since I bought one of those rank up packages. Thank you for your consideration and any help/general tips offered.

One thing I forgot to mention that the pictures don't include is that I have Coldheart in my champion vault and I heard that she is really strong on clan bosses but not sure about dungeons.

https://i.imgur.com/pTDQkhX.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/Mu71ehg.jpg

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
7 фев. 2020, 00:2907.02.20
level up coldheart, I dont have her. But she is great 
7 фев. 2020, 00:5807.02.20
I think you should 60 Warmaiden because I don't see anyone else in your rooster which has Decrease Enemy Defense
7 фев. 2020, 02:5607.02.20

Follow this order:

Sinesha > Reinbeast > Warmaiden > Gorgorab > Apothecary
7 фев. 2020, 04:2507.02.20
7 фев. 2020, 04:27(отредактировано)