Все Категории

Shop prices Euro to Dollar and offer-changes depending on spending

Поиск
6 фев. 2020, 11:3406.02.20

https://plarium.com/forum/en/raid-shadow-legends/674_game-discussion/135165_price-comparison---special-skill-pack--spending-vs-non-spending-offers-/?post=744548

as the previous Topic was closed without a comment we'll continue here i guess. Just to prove the Point that offers start to deteriorate instead of getting better for people who purchase items I just got an "amazing" new offer which is now active beside the "old" offer which I thought was already overpriced….

again besides the Point that the Prices are way higher in € than in US (the 2nd offer for my friend is 29,99$, which is around 26€ instead of 33€ ….) why do the offers get worse once you started purchasing something? See my comment in the Topic before. Maybe I don't fully get the logic behind this way of doing business as I'm only a MBA graduate I might be missing the bigger Picture About Business logic and financial incentives for customers to Keep coming back and spending Money? 

Might someone enlighten me why this Company actually tries to incentivice spending Money only every X-weeks once the offers get better instead of cultivating a fanbase willing and happy to spend some Money every other week?

Also --- like I said before, I'd really love to hear why we have a "European-tax" of 25% on every offer (technically the higher value of € should cover every Transaction and Exchange fee so this can't be the reason…)

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
6 фев. 2020, 13:2106.02.20