All Categories

Cheating or Pure Skill?

Cheating or Pure Skill?

Search
Sep 3, 2021, 14:2509/03/21
04/06/21

Cheating or Pure Skill?

I am a fairly new player in the game, however am not an absolute ignorant when it comes to games in general.

Well, since I started playing this game the only thing I noticed which indicates some sort of cheating is big players attacking as soon as someone's shields are down no matter where he is on the map.

Today I went to the borders of the map and I lowered my shield for literally 5 seconds, and guess what! a big player immediately burned me from the center of the map.

I have a maxed-out tower and it cannot show you towns further than 30km let alone players who just lowered their shield on the final frontiers of the map! 

I have been burned the same absurd way a few times now and I gave the benefit of the doubt to each of those but this one I cant just take it. My question is are there 3rd party tools to achieve that type of performance and what should I do now to report the player?

Views
Comments
Comments
Sep 3, 2021, 14:3909/03/21
05/07/17

Either someone is picking on you or it was just your bad luck. What you describe also happened to me when my town was small. Powerful players constantly scanning the grounds for a prey. It's all part of the game. Until you grow bigger, you will constantly need to worry about this.

Sep 3, 2021, 14:4809/03/21
04/06/21
Hunter

Either someone is picking on you or it was just your bad luck. What you describe also happened to me when my town was small. Powerful players constantly scanning the grounds for a prey. It's all part of the game. Until you grow bigger, you will constantly need to worry about this.