All Categories

Fury

Fury

Search
Jun 9, 2020, 09:0406/09/20
03/18/17

Fury

Are you seriously not going to do anything about last Fury? Are you seriously going to just turn a blind eye and not admit to your absolute incompetence? How can you consider this to be fair? People got wiped out, lost armies and rss, players not being able to log in and score and STILL you bunch of greedy,money grabbing useless so called game developers let the score stand. 

I agree that you restored players troops and rss but how can you just let the score stand??? 

I have been playing AND PAYING for this game for the past 3 years and I am absolutely disgusted at what it turned into. Rampant cheating, mid game maintenance without any warnings and some stupid so called "secret achievements".

Absolute disgrace  
Views
Comments
Comments
Jul 2, 2020, 15:4507/02/20
02/05/20
I agree. The cheating and exploits have gotten out of hand. And players are really good at pretending they dont know what they are doing. Plarium will not punish them because they want their money.
Jul 3, 2020, 06:0307/03/20
01/11/17

Greetings!

We understand your concern, but we assure you that there are no hacks for the game. We constantly check for cheats available online and none of them work.

If you have any additional questions you can send me a private message. I'll try to help.

Jul 18, 2020, 18:2007/18/20
04/06/18

Oh really!

Don't bother to check for cheats available online just look around the various kingdoms.  You will find inumerable places where kids have produced whole fields full of alts all quite obviously relying on the sort of small scripts which they write themselves.

Happily they soon get bored and nearly all these ugly fields of alts lie abandonned doing little harm except to aesthetics.