A change of tack?

Search
Moderators for Stormfall: Age of War wanted
Comments
Dec 29, 2016, 09:4612/29/16
Dec 29, 2016, 09:49(edited)

is from medieval who use ip sharing features and anti pushing controls

in this game instead is recommended to use proxy and vpn.... is already enough

so wanted and so must be !!! only plarium team been abusing and gain for all front

Dec 29, 2016, 09:5012/29/16
Dec 29, 2016, 09:53(edited)
03/13/15

Gadheras said:

Drogar61 said:

Warrior said:

Gadheras said:

Warrior said:

Drogar61 said:

Warrior said:

It is at time hard to find the exact issue with millions of line of codes and trillions of line of logs. 

How do you know this?

Btw, if this is a truth then Plarium developers are simple amateurs. But I think that they aren't, so please answer the question.
This is my trade for many years.. and i am an expert in this field with more than 12 years.. even a kid that joins the company i work in knows this.

Uhm. All player data is stored in data tables, and you could set any code moneky on start data mine the tables for annomalies that bots stand out as. The code of the actual game got nothing to do with dealing with bots already in the game. If you an expert you would known this. Our player date can be more compared to a giant@ass xcel sheet.

The real issue is the willingness of Plarium to deal with the problem. 

It's so twisted they look at bots as content for players. Just when the bots start win tournaments I guess they maybe start think they let it slide to far. 

great idea even though using Ice age technology. That would only remove the existing bots. what about if new ones get created. I said permanent fix not workarounds.

Maybe originally idea about excel sheet isn't good, but as I know all data are in database.

Today, there is no db engine which can't control whole situation as on going process. Simpler than my previous sentence.