Castle GONE!

34 Replies
cacacontajocs
6 April, 2016, 3:27 PM UTC

hi, just started this game 2 days ago and now I enter with my account and all my progress is gone, its like i have to start all over again....


any help? thx!
UTC +2:00
0
Ichezis
6 April, 2016, 3:37 PM UTC

Greetings Lord Cacacontajocs!

Please, make sure you're on the right server. If that's not the case, please contact the Help Desk.

Good luck on finding your way back to your castle!
Plarium Global Moderator; "We can't help everyone, but everyone can help someone."
UTC +2:00
0
cacacontajocs
6 April, 2016, 4:51 PM UTC
oh man so simple !... sorry I completly missed that! :( Thx for the help!!
UTC +2:00
0
Ichezis
6 April, 2016, 5:19 PM UTC

Hello m'lord!

No need to apologize, these things happen.

Glad I was able to help! 

Plarium Global Moderator; "We can't help everyone, but everyone can help someone."
UTC +2:00
0
Avok69
10 April, 2016, 8:08 AM UTC

Hi Guys,


Mine dissapears also, but no one is able to answer me where it goes.

I was playing on Untamed Lands, user Avok69
UTC +3:00
0
Juglar del Viento
Moderator
10 April, 2016, 9:25 AM UTC

Avok69 said:


Hi Guys,


Mine dissapears also, but no one is able to answer me where it goes.

I was playing on Untamed Lands, user Avok69

Lord Avok

make sure u are on Untamed Lands and no on Dark Plains. you can check the name of the server on top near your castle coordenates. if you are on wrong server click on name to switch between them

if this is not the case, please contact help desk in order they can check your logs and accounts and tell you what has happened. submit ticket

Regards
Resistance Is Futile
UTC +1:00
0
Avok69
10 April, 2016, 1:10 PM UTC

thanks alot, but i did logged on corect server.

The point is that i cannot submit a ticket, always cant pass stage 2, tryed 3 times.

I emailed directly on support's mails from site but none bothers to answer. 

I pm some moderators, also dint answered.

It's 5 days passed today, and if this problem wont solve i'll ask my money back.

Maybe you can help me further, or at least you're the only one that answered.

Avok
 
UTC +3:00
0
Juglar del Viento
Moderator
10 April, 2016, 1:21 PM UTC

Lord Avok

sure is cause u are asked about ur castle coordinates or  u id. ask some friends if they still can see ur castle and tell you the coordinates.

we are now on weekend and support and plarium staff are away till monday.

dont worry i will pass your issue to CM's to see if they can help you but as i said this will be done tomorrow monday. so give me one or two days to try to see what has happened.

sorry for all the incoveniences. hope this can be solve soon

Regards
Resistance Is Futile
UTC +1:00
0
Avok69
10 April, 2016, 1:39 PM UTC

I provided them both :

name was Avok69

coords: 871/-569


In al cases the suport tells me "one of the required field is empty"


I'll wait for your answer on Monday if it's possible


Thanks
UTC +3:00
0
Snowgoon
10 April, 2016, 3:49 PM UTC

Avok69 said:


I provided them both :

name was Avok69

coords: 871/-569


In al cases the suport tells me "one of the required field is empty"


I'll wait for your answer on Monday if it's possible


Thanks

Your castle is still there - http://prntscr.com/aqiu12

If you have logged in and been given a new castle then you must have used a different e-mail and password

What happens when you login? Have you started again at level one?
Hanging on in quiet desperation is the English way - Pink Floyd - http://prnt.sc/dv923b
UTC +0:00
0
Avok69
11 April, 2016, 5:27 PM UTC

When i logged, as usual, it starts a new game, directly,

It cant be another email, i'm using only 1 for games.

friends from profile were also deleted, if this help

UTC +3:00
0
Avok69
11 April, 2016, 5:28 PM UTC

Tony Hobson said:


Avok69 said:


I provided them both :

name was Avok69

coords: 871/-569


In al cases the suport tells me "one of the required field is empty"


I'll wait for your answer on Monday if it's possible


Thanks

Your castle is still there - http://prntscr.com/aqiu12

If you have logged in and been given a new castle then you must have used a different e-mail and password

What happens when you login? Have you started again at level one?

kool, how can i get it back? :)

UTC +3:00
0
Snowgoon
11 April, 2016, 7:38 PM UTC

Avok69 said:


When i logged, as usual, it starts a new game, directly,

It cant be another email, i'm using only 1 for games.

friends from profile were also deleted, if this help

Can we assume that you login and find yourself in a new castle with no House of Scrolls or no co-ordinates?
Build house of scrolls for new co-ordinates to appear
It is possible that your main account was hacked and e-mail changed without your knowledge.

Plarium.com is riddled with bots, scammers, hackers and alt accounts - you need help from support, sorry

Hanging on in quiet desperation is the English way - Pink Floyd - http://prnt.sc/dv923b
UTC +0:00
0
Avok69
11 April, 2016, 8:28 PM UTC
can u advice me how to contact suport? I couldn;t contact them for 6 days. I have the coords of my village i have some scren schots with it, or maybe you can open a ticket, or find a way to contact them directly?
UTC +3:00
0
Snowgoon
11 April, 2016, 11:30 PM UTC

Avok69 said:


can u advice me how to contact suport? I couldn;t contact them for 6 days. I have the coords of my village i have some scren schots with it, or maybe you can open a ticket, or find a way to contact them directly?

Maybe a Mod or Admin can report for you, but try the in-game link first



Give as much information as possible - I think that your e-mail needs to be reset ... but that is just a guess


http://support.plarium.com/enstormfall/Tickets/Submit/Step1/48


http://prntscr.com/ar4f70

Hanging on in quiet desperation is the English way - Pink Floyd - http://prnt.sc/dv923b
UTC +0:00
0
Alyona Kolomiitseva
Community Manager
12 April, 2016, 10:43 AM UTC

Avok69 said:


I provided them both :

name was Avok69

coords: 871/-569


In al cases the suport tells me "one of the required field is empty"


I'll wait for your answer on Monday if it's possible


Thanks

Greetings. 

If you receive the message which says 'One of the required fields is empty', please follow this instruction: http://support.plarium.com/ensparta/Knowledgebase/Article/View/151/0/how-do-i-find-my-id

And paste this ID to the 'ID or Coordinates' field when you submit a ticket.

Plarium Community Manager. Please note that I will be unable to respond to your private messages, review your tickets, or check your account information. All technical issues should be directed to our Support Team at plrm.me/Support_Plarium
UTC +2:00
0
Avok69
12 April, 2016, 12:17 PM UTC

can't acces the account to get the ID :(


worked with 0;0 coords thanks


UTC +3:00
0
Avok69
13 April, 2016, 5:59 PM UTC
no answer yet :(
UTC +3:00
0
Alyona Kolomiitseva
Community Manager
14 April, 2016, 8:30 AM UTC
Avok69 said:

no answer yet :(
Please be patient. They will answer you. And don't forget to check your Spam folder.
Plarium Community Manager. Please note that I will be unable to respond to your private messages, review your tickets, or check your account information. All technical issues should be directed to our Support Team at plrm.me/Support_Plarium
UTC +2:00
0
Avok69
14 April, 2016, 3:45 PM UTC

it passed 2 days since i submited the ticket not 2 hours :(

nothing in inbox or spam


UTC +3:00
0
1776585 users registered; 47892 topics; 285570 posts; our newest member:mariacts