The RIP coalition and the coming WAR - DoomieUK

The RIP coalition and the coming WAR - DoomieUK

Search
Moderators for Stormfall: Age of War wanted
Comments
Feb 12, 2019, 04:0002/12/19
Feb 12, 2019, 04:02(edited)
03/18/14
We are recruiting MALL COPS tell Doomie to send his application with a detailed resume with all mall experience...
Feb 13, 2019, 19:1602/13/19
07/30/14

I AM A MALL COP said:

We are recruiting MALL COPS tell Doomie to send his application with a detailed resume with all mall experience...

This is a GAME and a war game at that.

Rather recruit willing fighters you seem to kneed those.

But seeing as you cant do that you go personal, utterly pathetic is what you are!

Roftie

Feb 15, 2019, 17:4102/15/19
05/30/14

TheDarkKnight said:

Hello All,

Yes the story continues so a Legend at KT has left the game. Yes I refer to Stewart from the KT league.

Guess who bought the account, your right RIZZO 

So a great player has handed it to an inferior player and called it Mall Cop 

I wonder now James have you left the game and handed TheDarkKnight account to Rizzo

Anyways KT won the champions event so well done KT league...terrific stuff 

The mall cop had 16K archers in their castle....what a shame to see the SS below

Happy gaming everyone

DoomieUK at Dominus
Apr 2, 2019, 15:4004/02/19
05/10/16
Im sure we can meet in ts and prove you wrong. Stewart still plays everyday and so does James. I dont own either of their accounts. I thought you might post pics of our PvP league victory, or all the tower events, or the league duel head to head viictory. You forgot to post that, while your command members were gracious enough to give congrats and show class. You havent mentioned Doomie, some of that internal fighting either, people leaving, reshape of the coallition, oh and your lack of rank, because the dont trust you, who could. 
Apr 2, 2019, 16:1904/02/19
Apr 2, 2019, 18:13(edited)
05/30/14

Rizzo said: