What the use of emporia anymore?

Search
Moderators for Sparta: War of Empires
Moderators wanted!
Nov 20, 2018, 18:4511/20/18
11/20/18

I propose to change the emporia to an open PVP arena.A new place for PVP. As no one attacking cities often anymore. No one collect resources anymore. The moment you put your defenses in a emporia they attacking you immediately. Personally i use it when a pvp  tournament is on (for points). The power gap between old players and newbies is huge. Also me i have been playing for two years, i cannot compete a lot of them.

In that case i can't defend any emporia for more than 3 minutes. Even with my full power.It is dangerous

That's my thoughts for this part of the game.

With regards.

Views
Comments
Comments
Nov 22, 2018, 09:4411/22/18
Nov 22, 2018, 09:51(edited)
06/13/15

Hey Archon !

As for Emporia, it was discussed a lot of time. Devs don't plan to change anything in them globally, but they promised to think how to increase players' interest to these features.

Your suggestion may be interesting, can you detail please ? What do you mean by "open PVP arena" ?

Note that the main function of Emporia, which is to recover resources should not be impaired.

Nov 6, 2023, 20:3811/06/23
04/20/16