Dear Plarium, restore Our Desire...

Search
Moderators for Sparta: War of Empires
Moderators wanted!
Mar 6, 2023, 16:3703/06/23
05/24/15

Dear Plarium, restore Our Desire...

Dear Plarium, dear Developers, dear Mr. Schraga Mor (CEO Plarium),

This message is being sent to your Facebook page, the Sparta forum, and the technical support team.

I humbly speak on behalf of the silent majority, without insults or hatred.

Firstly, I would like to pay tribute to the moderators and community managers, Katia Maurogenous, Daria Senyshyn, vanesamei, Ana de Tinky, and others, who are on the front line trying to contain the great dissatisfaction of the players. Congratulations on your patience and dedication, it can't be easy every day.

I have been playing Sparta for 8 years now, and during all these years, I have had a lot of fun playing it, as have all the other players. Playing every day (except for very rare exceptions) for 8 years, I believe, demonstrates great loyalty, and many players are the same. I hope you are aware of this. 8 years, an average of 2 hours of play per day, sometimes more during weekend tournaments, you do the math... It's a lot of time! In a way, we, the players, have made Sparta a success, your success, which should not be forgotten. No players, no game, no revenue for you and your shareholders.

I am aware that running a game like this costs money, and I have contributed (everyone does according to their means) by occasionally buying packs, and many players have spent much more money than I have.

I have always accepted your many modifications without complaining (even though they have often been to the detriment of the players). I have always excused the many bugs that spoil the pleasure of playing (and there have been many this past year...).