Milestones

6 Replies
User
12 December, 2016, 4:41 PM UTC
I have a question concerning Combine HeadQuarters upgrades? My question is once you have upgraded your HQ's to Level 5 you reached that milestone and can't be downgraded. Does this rule applies if you upgrade your HQ's to level 10? Or how many levels between each milestones. Thank you inadvance for your response.
UTC +4:00
0
Community Manager
13 December, 2016, 1:22 PM UTC
Hi! There's only one milestone level - 5. All other levels can be downgraded.
Plarium Community Manager. Please note that I will be unable to respond to your private messages, review your tickets, or check your account information. All technical issues should be directed to our Support Team at plrm.me/Support_Plarium
UTC +2:00
0
User
27 June, 2017, 8:54 PM UTC

good afternoon

Where I can find the necessary information.

I want to raise the leadership of my group to level 5 by pushing it with diamonds and I need to know how many diamonds are needed.

Because in the normal way we can never reach the milestone5, we are degraded before other groups.

Thank you

UTC +7:00
0
Moderator
28 June, 2017, 12:39 AM UTC
nicoelsavio said:


good afternoon

Where I can find the necessary information.

I want to raise the leadership of my group to level 5 by pushing it with diamonds and I need to know how many diamonds are needed.

Because in the normal way we can never reach the milestone5, we are degraded before other groups.

Thank you

Sir...Go to HQ..Hit upgrade..If you have the strike points to take it to the next level it will use them first and you can speed upgrade by using Diamonds..If not another window will pop open giving you the option to use Diamonds..
Robert Shatz
UTC +0:00
0
Lt.
User
2 July, 2018, 11:16 PM UTC

Since we're on the subject: can the abilitys be researched beyond 5th if you ARE Lv5?


Fight hard and good hunting
UTC +0:00
0
Lt.
User
2 July, 2018, 11:19 PM UTC

I mean I know you wouldn't be able to apply them yet, but can they be researched anyways


Fight hard and good hunting
UTC +0:00
0
Moderator
3 July, 2018, 5:51 PM UTC

Lt.Stone, as far as I know, no. But you can still improve your HQ to lvl 6 for example and improve a bonus to lvl 6. Even if your HQ is downgraded to lvl 5, your bonus continues to be improved (if I remember correctly) but you don't benefit.

A lost battle is a battle that is believed to be lost
UTC +1:00
0
2699952 users registered; 70844 topics; 354130 posts; our newest member:rthur