All Categories

Elite Base Development Race (combine tournament) - rewards not received!

Search
How to join our moderation team?
Jun 7, 2019, 11:3406/07/19
07/31/15

Hi.

Yesterday, I and other teammates of my Combine I consulted, we did not receive the prizes of the "Combine Base Development Race" tournament.

In reality I suspect that no one has received such prizes, but many of my companions have not noticed it, not keeping track of the amount of items in their possession, before and after collecting the prize.

Conversely, I perform this "checklist" every time I receive a reward, and therefore I am 100% sure that I did not receive the aforementioned tournament prizes.

Don't answer me with your usual sentence, saying that "there are no problems related to the collection of tournament prizes".

I am not a beginner, nor a profiteer or a cheat.

I am a serious person and when I talk, it means that there are checks to do.

Another unacceptable answer is that "it was necessary to make 800 points to have access to the Combine Tournament awards" ... I repeat once again: I am not a noob! (and I anticipate you by telling you that I have achieved 2771 points!).

I wanted to point out that, in reality, the only items that the game gave me, on the total amount of items won, are the diamonds (95 diamonds) and also the prize for the position reached in the ranking (75 diamonds and 1 Drill Instructor).

I checked these things before and after collecting the prize (as well as all the other items I won), and they were credited correctly to my account! (contrary to all the rest of the won objects, which are missing).

This is further proof of the fact that it is not a question of not having reached the minimum score to get the prizes (otherwise I would not have even gotten the diamonds!) ... but that this is really a bug !

This is the list of items I should have received (with an indication of which ones I received and which I didn't):

2500 battle marks (not received)