All Categories

noob here, couple questions

Search
Jan 11, 2022, 00:5901/11/22
12/14/21

Im level 46 noob and have some questions.

1. I bought this cool daily gem pack. U get gems every day and i have few days left anymore.

Will this pack be available to buy again???? or was it one time offer for new players???

2. Im packing 24 ancients and i was thinking to wait 2x event, but i have only 2 weeks and 5 days left for double xp. (last 2x chance event for ancients was during xmas)

Am i able to save these shards for next event??? or should i open them now while i still have double xp days???

(obviously im gona buy more xp days if i can get this daily gem pack again)

3. I have also 4 void shards and im gona couple more soon.

What i do with them??? Should i open these??? or wait for 2x event for void shards???

(i only have 1 void champion)

Views
Comments
Comments
harleQuinnModerator
Jan 11, 2022, 01:0201/11/22
02/24/19

1) Yes you can get this again, when the current one runs out.

2) SAVE. Save those ancients for the 2x.

3) SAVE. Save those voids for the 2x.

Only open shards to finish fusions, or during 2x events. :)

Jan 11, 2022, 01:0701/11/22
02/14/21

The gem pack is always avaiable so once the one you bought is doen you can buy is again, BTW is it the best vaule for the $

Always, Always show restaint and only open on 2X event as a newer player, you can alway buy more xps banners in the gem shop.

There is a 2X void event coming soon not this weekend but the following weekend and once again as a newer player hold off opening shards til 2X events

You main goal should be leveling your starter champ to 60.

Jan 11, 2022, 01:0901/11/22
Jan 11, 2022, 01:11(edited)
06/30/21

What HarleQuinn said ^.

BUT

Im going to let you in on a trade secret, if better champions (legendaries) are indeed, what you're after.