All Categories

Budget unkillable- Ninja and slow champ- advice would be appreciated

Search
Jul 24, 2021, 14:4707/24/21
01/15/21

Hey all

I havent played as much the last few weeks (the euros were on)

But i pulled a maneater last week so i have been planning a budget unkillable...bear with me as i have never done an unk before.

I have fully booked painkeeper and maneater and got their speeds and hp right (painkeeper speed 242 with 44k hp)  and maneater 254 speed with slightly less hp at 40k...both with decent defense.  

The plan was to use versulf as the slow champ, with about 49k hp and keeping defence as low as possible and draco as one of the dps...with maybe frozen banshee as the other dps

However ive since seen deadwood do a budget unkillable with ninja on the team

Wouldnt ninjas a1 screw up the timings as it increases turn meter? is that why deadwoods speeds are different to his website advice?

Finally if i use versulf as the slow champ, will the shield on his a1 screw up the stun targetting? my other option was narma...but she is level one so i would have to level her from scratch... and i may find it hard to keep her defence low due to her higher base defence

I really would love to use ninja and draco as my dps, but i am totally confused now about the speeds needed for that set up?

Thanks and sorry for so many queries, i am new to budget unk.

Views
Comments
Comments
Jul 24, 2021, 16:0007/24/21
Jul 24, 2021, 16:04(edited)
02/11/21

"Wouldnt ninjas a1 screw up the timings as it increases turn meter? is that why deadwoods speeds are different to his website advice?"

Yes, you need to change the speeds.  Fortunately, you should be able to simply copy the speeds from Deadwood Jedi's video.