All Categories

Arbiter Gold4 mission

Arbiter Gold4 mission

Search
Jul 10, 2020, 04:4807/10/20
02/12/20

Arbiter Gold4 mission

Please Plarium, eliminate Arbiter's mission requirement to reach Gold4, the Arena is unbearable to arrive in Gold4! At least lower the requirement to get only the Gold Arena (Gold1) pls

Views
Comments
Comments
Jul 10, 2020, 05:3207/10/20
Jul 10, 2020, 05:33(edited)
06/30/20
5 stars, lol, I was in Gold 4 for 3 months but not doing that mission, now when I check that mission I sound FK!, FK FK FK FK, when classic arena is made much much much harder like this and I am not in Gold 4 anymore.
Jul 10, 2020, 06:1107/10/20
10/19/19

Same here I farmed gold 4 and it was a nice challenge now staying in gold one is near impossible for my team and ive vastly improved since then

Jul 10, 2020, 13:2807/10/20
06/22/19

I started playing last year around February or March, I looked at Arbiter's skill and say to myself "hey, this will help me a lot on every content in the game" and look at the missions and found out that you need to be almost at end game to get Arbiter lol. 

I reached gold4 around August, and if I remember it correctly, I focus on Arbiter's mission sometime November or December. Got her only around January, almost a year of playing. I got her very late in the game since I am not rushing to get her. By the time I got her it means I can auto all stage 20 dungeons. And only her spd lead will benefit my account. 

With that said, I believe not only arena missions that should be nerf to acquire her, but also in other dungeon requirements that needs to auto. 

The purpose of gettiing Arbiter should be to help players finish all stages of dungeons, and not only as a trophy that you already finish dungeon content. 

Jul 10, 2020, 13:3807/10/20
06/30/20

JoinME said: