All Categories

Artifacts for Trunda Giltmallet

Search
Mar 14, 2020, 01:1303/14/20
02/08/20

Hi, I am fairly new to the game, and currently Trunda is my only legendary hero. She is pretty nice though!

Any recommendations on what artifacts or masteries you would definitely want to use with her?
Views
Comments
Comments
Mar 14, 2020, 11:4503/14/20
Mar 14, 2020, 21:07(edited)
08/26/19

Michor said:

Hi, I am fairly new to the game, and currently Trunda is my only legendary hero. She is pretty nice though!

Any recommendations on what artifacts or masteries you would definitely want to use with her?

Congrats with that pull, this girl is a beast. I remember when they released her and I was amazed by positive Youtube reviews and seeing her in action. Really good in Arena and Dungeons when it comes to clear waves.

Now, i don't own her, but going through her kit and abilities again for some refreshment, I think you have two options here, that mainly depends of what you want from her or how she fit in your team.

You can build her as some kind of CC troll, as she already have build in single and multitarget Stun (probably the best CC debuff in game) and some HP Burn for extra trolling. You don't have to invest books in this case, you can't shorten any skill CD and the only skill on which you can improve debuff chance is A1 and it may take from 3 to 10 books depends on your luck.

This approach will require (aside from needed speed, survivability and at least basic attack capabilities) lots of accuracy and a bit of luck, to actually make most of this build. I guess most players will have this approach in mind when they work on her.

In terms of mastery, this one is harder to put right, as it may vary according to your team and place where you mainly use her. Still I will try to point some important mastery that can synergy well with that approach and her kit as whole: