All Categories

General way to go and some questions

Search
Mar 2, 2020, 19:3903/02/20
02/23/20

Hey there, im still pretty new to raid, so i am not that good at deciding what to focus on yet. Today i both got graal and tayrel, so i decided it was time to get some other opinions on who to build up next. My general guesses would be tayrel, graal and maybe stag knight. But from what i heard stag knight is just a slightly worse tayrel, or are both usable in the same team? also who do you think would do better with my legendary books, wurlim or graal? For my goals, i want to be able to progress the missions (to get arbiter somewhen) and right now to beat fire knight 13 for the sacred shard and maybe 3 star nightmare campaign (ive heard about the paragon-monster strategy and likely will use it if i dont come up with anything better by the time, but id rather use something more efficient as i didnt really build monster for damage, i once had a 21 minute arena battle between monster and a bad-el until finally the rng kicked in and monster was able to stun him enought times consecutive to finally take him out)

any advice for any of my questions will be greatly appreciated, thank all of you very much in advance :)

Views
Comments
Comments
Mar 3, 2020, 16:4303/03/20
05/13/19

The First thing to do is to build a hero who can farm Brutal Campaign 12-3.

It is the most important thing in the game to do because it gives you the best XP + Silver per energy in the game.

This is the foundation which helps build up heroes you decide to build afterwards.

it seems like you have a few heroes who can Farm Brutal -  Athel - Miscreated Monster - Relic Keeper

I'm assuming they can do it - So that part of your quest is done.

The Second thing to do is to build a team of heroes who can do Clan Boss.

Clan Boss is the second most important thing in the game to do because it gives you Tomes, Shards, & Core Team.

• Tomes are essential for upgrading skills on your heroes