All Categories

Advice

Advice

Search
Jun 9, 2023, 14:4406/09/23
05/04/23

Advice

Hi,

I need some advice - below is my roster and Ihave a question. What should I do next?

I know that the bestthing would be probably making Sicia 6* but seriously, I am lookinf for something faster. I am thinking about making 5* Aox or Apothecary. What do you think?

i

Views
Comments
Comments
Jun 9, 2023, 14:4906/09/23
06/25/20

Your biggest challenge in getting Dragon20 down will be surviving, both the waves and the boss. You have no CC, which will make the waves challenging, and for the boss, you don't really have enough healing.

Apo is not a bad option, but he won't really be enough on his own likely. Still - my vote would be Apo and FB. Your D20 team, for now, will be Deacon, Apo, FB, Artak, and Ronda.

Jun 10, 2023, 20:5006/10/23
02/05/23

Why Should he be going for dragon 20 (sorry if that's a noob question ... I am a noob)?

ShortOnSkillzModerator
Jun 10, 2023, 22:2206/10/23
06/24/19
CelticWorrier

Why Should he be going for dragon 20 (sorry if that's a noob question ... I am a noob)?

Dragon 20 is generally advised as the 1st dungeon you should try to push and farm.  Mostly it's because speed and lifesteal gear drop there.  Speed is incredibly important everywhere and lifesteal is a solid set for early game clan boss.

It's also the easiest dungeon to push though Spider is much easier now with Artak being a login champion.  Ice Golem has a difficult boss with extremely niche sets and Fire Knight has tough mechanics and sets more focused on PvP.

Jun 11, 2023, 04:2506/11/23
11/19/22

Aiming to farm Dragon for speed and lifesteal gear is advice that seems no longer applicable for newer players - there's so much other content that will help progression better than just targeting one dungeons (ie, Missions and Challenges).