All Categories

Team composition suggestions ? New in the game

Search
May 21, 2023, 18:4605/21/23
02/01/23

Hi

Please give me a good idea for a future composition, I am new to the game but I understand most of the mechanics.

Campaign farmer - Elhain fully booked / Masteries

Sniktraak - Fully booked / Masteries - Decrease Def / Atk - Shield / Ally protection / Reflect damage and Leech

Rector Drath - Fully booked / Masteries - Decrease Atk / Perfect Veil and Continuous Heal / Reviver

Miscreated Monster - fully booked / Masteries - Decrease Def / Stun - Shield / Ally protection and Continuous Heal - Fear

Ronda - Damage Dealer - Not booked because of Sniktraak that I used all books on him instead

Any suggestions, please? 

I want to be able to farm better gear, I do Stage 13 Dragon's Lair in 2 minutes, but the gear is minimalistic.

I cannot provide enough ACC and SPD for more stages because of the poor gear.

i

i

i

i

i

i

i

i

i

i

i

i

i

i

Views
Comments
Comments
May 21, 2023, 18:5605/21/23
10/01/22