All Categories

Just a Question.

Just a Question.

Search
Feb 21, 2023, 18:2002/21/23
12/16/22

Just a Question.

How do I get Good Legendary Characters if I can't get them from Shards? Like UDK and Archmage Hellmut. why make them hard to get for a newer player, I have been playing for about 3 months. 

Views
Comments
Comments
Feb 21, 2023, 18:3902/21/23
02/11/21

Did you get Ronda? She's a good Legendary champ. You can get Archmage from Doom Tower fragments. 

Legendary champs are hard to get for everybody, not just newer players. 

Feb 22, 2023, 02:5102/22/23
12/16/22
Balltazer

Did you get Ronda? She's a good Legendary champ. You can get Archmage from Doom Tower fragments. 

Legendary champs are hard to get for everybody, not just newer players. 

Yup. But would still like to pull others and a lot of the ones I like can't get. But will take the ones I can

😎

Feb 22, 2023, 04:1802/22/23
10/15/20

The game is designed to be played long term, 3 months are still early game. You get a good legendary for free at day 180, Scyl. A lot of players here in the forum play for several years allready. If the game would give a bunch of great legendaries at the start, so the players could beat every PvE content in a couple of months, Plarium would undermine their gloabl strategy for Raid to be a game played for long term. Developing your account step by step is part of the game. The shortcut, buying shards, would be very expensive with the given odds for legendaries.

There are several ways of getting great champs for free in the game. Only in rare cases it's so easy to obtain them like Ronda or other Promo champs, who take only a few days of logging in. 

Drexthar is a free legendary, you can get him from the bazar in the tag team arena. Mithrala is a free champ, you can get her from Hydra. Probably not yet, you need a developed account to fight Hydra successfull. The Doom Tower champs like Archmage Hellmut and Dark Kael are free champs. 

Just go on and play the game.