All Categories

Unresolved chat ban

Unresolved chat ban

Search
Oct 3, 2022, 17:5910/03/22
05/03/20

Unresolved chat ban

Its been over a week.  Will my chat ban be removed or will it run for the full year as indicated?

Robert

Views
Comments
Comments
Oct 3, 2022, 18:2310/03/22
12/19/19

Probably 2 years

Oct 3, 2022, 20:5410/03/22
05/03/20

@Trips .... I want the over on that bet.  Plarium uses their chat as a marketing tool.  The recently had a new release about Plarium Play.  Chat was mentioned as a reason to download Plarium Play.  Is Plarium management incompetent or stupid?

Oct 3, 2022, 21:0410/03/22
12/19/19
ClosedPoly

@Trips .... I want the over on that bet.  Plarium uses their chat as a marketing tool.  The recently had a new release about Plarium Play.  Chat was mentioned as a reason to download Plarium Play.  Is Plarium management incompetent or stupid?

I would ban you until you fix your CB team... 

I have no knowledge regarding the qualifications of their management team, but I think they generally make wise business decisions from my very limited view.

harleQuinnModerator
Oct 3, 2022, 22:0710/03/22
Oct 4, 2022, 06:30(edited)
02/24/19

I'm sorry you're dealing with this, but a few friendly reminders:

Your unban request was submitted, and is awaiting processing. They are processed as recieved. Hopefully it will happen soon.

Insulting people usually isn't a positive way to encourage getting help.

And I don't remember if I emphasized this, but I hope you have stopped liberally using excessive numbers and spam symbols in place of words in your DMs to others, which is what has caused the bot to be upset at you in the first place. I think I remember you saying something about your keyboard issues, but I'm making sure you know what caused/is causing this problem.

Oct 4, 2022, 05:3810/04/22
05/03/20