(Notice) (8.05.2019) Server Maintenance

(Notice) (8.05.2019) Server Maintenance

Search
Comments
MariusAdmin
May 8, 2019, 21:3705/08/19
09/04/17
nikolabubanja1 said:

Marius do you know when are we able to play?
Nothing solid yet. I'll make a post as soon as I have a confirmation.
May 8, 2019, 21:3805/08/19
04/03/19

Maybe it's just me,

The last few days have been terrible, a good lesson to be learnt for the devs for sure. We had:

-Unintuitive and confusing patch realese.

-Mistakes in the just released patch which caused even more confusion.

-A lot, like A LOT of disconnecting issue, server lag, random freeze during loadings, weird bugs in general and so on.

-Server maintenance every few hours.

Now, it's all good, I'm not someone that really gets mad at games when they have this kind of problem, being a game developer myself I understand how hard it is to actually patch and add content to a game while trying to not shut it down.

However, I would just like to point out that, time constrained player really lose a lot by this, I couldn't complete many of the daily quests, I played a lot less arena than I would have losing my small chance of getting rewards, Losing daily quest I also unfortunately lost the weekly shard on two accounts... Where I'm getting with this is: even the most furious player will forget you if you play your cards right with the compensation, it has always been like that and it will always be. However, that also mean, if you don't play your cards right you end up with an angry customer base and for what? It's not like it really costs much to give decent compensations... Just think carefully, don't be cheap when you mess up :)

May 8, 2019, 21:3905/08/19
03/18/19