All Categories

I used to love this game but now I hate it.

Search
May 24, 2022, 08:5205/24/22
04/26/20

I started playing since when the title screen was dusty and those were the good days. Now it is becoming increasingly pay to win and I also noticed that every single lobby is fulll of hackers and you guys don't do a thing about it. I have written countless reviews in play store and you have kept ignoring them. I have never ever EVER used any sort of cheat or exploit and have been banned many times.

I cannot believe the fact that one of my favorite games has turned into one of my most hated games because of this. I wanna see it go back to the good old days.

I still haven't lost hope and believe that one day, you will make this game really fun like the old times. If you will, please do it as soon as possible.

Views
Comments
Comments
May 24, 2022, 19:2105/24/22
12/07/21

I don't think they are listening or will even care what we think.......

Their server just crashed for everyone and the games wouldn't even start....

you think they have time to listening to all of the complaints ??

May 25, 2022, 06:1605/25/22
05/10/22

Its  such  a  shame...its  a  great  game...well,  it  was  a  great  game.  I  hope  they  will  bring  back  the  good times  and  make  it  fun  and  fair  again...

May 27, 2022, 20:4605/27/22
03/18/19

ain't gonna happen.  it's just a matter of time before I stop giving then a single penny and cut my losses.

FlooCommunity Manager
Jun 1, 2022, 14:1506/01/22
02/04/22
I started playing since when the title screen was dusty and those were the good days. Now it is becoming increasingly pay to win and I also noticed that every single lobby is fulll of hackers and you guys don't do a thing about it. I have written countless reviews in play store and you have kept ignoring them. I have never ever EVER used any sort of cheat or exploit and have been banned many times.