Все Категории

JOT is a JOKE!

JOT is a JOKE!

Поиск
26 июнь 2022, 14:3926.06.22

JOT is a JOKE!

Wret mini clans had several players in the top 10 in holding the throne. Scared to attack anyone because you will get hit by a mega onslaught and wipe your troops away or your hitting a town with 40b T1 and 10b T4.

There used to be some honor among top clans to leave the smaller players alone in JOT but with the mad grab for shards we were hit and zeroed by several top clans with mega onslaughts with little shard return for the troop loss.

I have been playing for five years and understand that Plarium is in it for the money which unfortunately favors the top 5% of players in the game who spend 95% of the money earned. 

But my main account is a Lvl 40 2T beast with 400b kills and almost a 2/1 kill ratio.  All gear and most all town skins maxed. Lost 30b troops netted 50m soul shards and didnt reach half my personal checkpoints. Not a very good return on my investment both money and time.

Therefore, I have two options. Avoid JOT and all events that are a complete waste of time and money or quit all together. The competitiveness of the game has completely vanished for small and mid size players as we just get run over. SO I WILL SAVE MY MONEY AND MY TROOPS until which time this will be passed on to the developers and they a more level playing field. VIA company motto.

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
26 июнь 2022, 19:1426.06.22
26 июнь 2022, 19:15(отредактировано)

When someone like you, who has such an established account complains about the game  being a joke, it reinforces my own 'why am I even still playing' and why would anybody even start now?

The wise ones, are those that looked, played, and left ,almost as soon as they started.

26 июнь 2022, 20:2026.06.22

A gamer sees that a shift has taken place (in this case a shift in favour of offence over defence) and starts to work out how to adjust their play.