Все Категории

Plarium Play doesn't work i can't login

Поиск
Moderators for Sparta: War of Empires
Moderators wanted!
8 дек. 2022, 10:1808.12.22

Sparta game: War of Empires I can't start this game. I uninstalled and installed from you: "PlariumPlaysetup .exe". Only the black screen and nothing more. What happened? I have been playing this game for over 10 years, I have been satisfied with this game until now. 

12:09 PM 

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
10 дек. 2022, 12:2710.12.22

What is going on with plarium . lastely the game is a big mess . Firstly  plarium  robbed players with their big lie concerning ely units fix improvement . and after they lunched a new event so they can distract players and make them forget the ely mess . Worst, the game is not even playable . 2 days cant loggin the game . Even after uninstalling the application i tried to install it again .But after 1hr i see the loading is stuck at 5% . which is not nomal . i usually download the application in less than 30 min . Are u blocking some players frrom the game through their ip adress or email . Why my friends are in the game not me . https://prnt.sc/JcIkB-HbFZ9S

KatiaModerator
12 дек. 2022, 07:4312.12.22
donatelo

What is going on with plarium . lastely the game is a big mess . Firstly  plarium  robbed players with their big lie concerning ely units fix improvement . and after they lunched a new event so they can distract players and make them forget the ely mess . Worst, the game is not even playable . 2 days cant loggin the game . Even after uninstalling the application i tried to install it again .But after 1hr i see the loading is stuck at 5% . which is not nomal . i usually download the application in less than 30 min . Are u blocking some players frrom the game through their ip adress or email . Why my friends are in the game not me . https://prnt.sc/JcIkB-HbFZ9S

Hello Archon is your game ok now? There were some issues but it was fixed

KatiaModerator
12 дек. 2022, 07:4512.12.22