Все Категории

Missing Champion

Missing Champion

Поиск
17 март 2020, 19:5717.03.20

Missing Champion

Hello, I’ve spent quite a bit of cash into your Game cause I actually enjoy it, I’ve bought every daily ancient shard since I started playing. I already have a couple legos but none are good. I bought an ancient and opened it and finally got a good legendary and the game crashed. I logged in again and I don’t have either the champ or the shard. She doesn’t show up in the index either. Can somebody help? I find this really frustrating and unacceptable. I hope somebody replies and fixes this 
Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
18 март 2020, 05:3218.03.20

saidi10 said:

Hello, I’ve spent quite a bit of cash into your Game cause I actually enjoy it, I’ve bought every daily ancient shard since I started playing. I already have a couple legos but none are good. I bought an ancient and opened it and finally got a good legendary and the game crashed. I logged in again and I don’t have either the champ or the shard. She doesn’t show up in the index either. Can somebody help? I find this really frustrating and unacceptable. I hope somebody replies and fixes this 

Hi

What was this lego?
18 март 2020, 10:2118.03.20
Hello thanks for replying, it was Valkyrie. I don’t really have a way to prove it I couldn’t even take a screenshot or anything, but you can run through my purchases and see I’ve really put some cash into Raid. I logged in to the game and I have an ancient shard on my account, I thank you for giving the shard back. Isn’t it possible to give the LEGO champion back? It would really suck if this wasn’t possible, I finally pulled a good one and it’s no longer in my account. Thank you for the time and I hope there’s something that can be done, 
18 март 2020, 12:3918.03.20