Все Категории

Thank you, Plarium.

Thank you, Plarium.

Поиск
14 янв. 2022, 15:3614.01.22

Thank you, Plarium.

Good morning,

First off, I would like to commend your company(ies) on the creation and production of the game.  I love the game, and am a "Low Spender", nevertheless, LOVE the game.

I don't get why Plarium is bashed so badly on the website comments.  You do what you must do to keep the ball rolling.

Secondly, I watch content creators and use websites for guidance on champ builds and tips.  It just amazes me their (seeming) never-ending $$$ to use on these expensive packs.  I bit the bullet and picked up (about) $100 in packs so far (after 270+ days).  Just wish they weren't so blasted expensive for virtual microtransactions.

Finally, I have been lucky with some of my pulls and being a teacher, I can make a lot of time for this game I really like.  Hell, I use it for inspiration on my D&D characters and adventures. 

Thanx againn for a great game, dispite the blasting.

Cheers.

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
14 янв. 2022, 16:5214.01.22

I found  my twin :D

harleQuinnModerator
14 янв. 2022, 17:3514.01.22

Yes, you def have PriestGuardian. :D

14 янв. 2022, 17:4114.01.22

Content creators get quite a few donations.

Money spent on the game is a business expense for tax purposes.

14 янв. 2022, 19:0114.01.22
harleQuinn

Yes, you def have PriestGuardian. :D

Not sure who/what that is, but thanx.

14 янв. 2022, 19:2314.01.22

I am one of "those" who "constantly" criticize Plarium by the way (and as long as they give me reasons to do so, I will keep doing so).

However, I reckon its easy to "lose oneself" in constant criticism and lose sight of things that are actually worthy of praise. So I will use this opportunity to show that I do appreciate some of the things they do.