Все Категории

So, I did a Beginner's Guide too.

Поиск
4 март 2021, 03:5004.03.21

Hello, guys

I'm here to bring you newbies a handful of tip to maximize the enjoyment of the game in the near future. This way, you can make the most of your experience without falling into much frustration. 

A little bit about me is that I've 15 years experience in collectible games. I've played Yu-Gi-Oh, Magic: The Gathering, Heroclix, and I am an avid fan of RPG/Strategy games. Personally, the original Final Fantasy games, as well as their grid-based Tactics games have been my favourites.

Without much delay, let us begin with a little "We need to talk" moment. 

You're now playing a Freemium Gacha game. Basically, a game designed with product collection in mind, with a side of RPG games of the likes of the original Final Fantasy games where your heroes were pre-determined, and you could choose from a pool of recruitable heroes to personalize your play-style. As a mobile game, you're pretty much allowed to play your share free of charges. But if you want to speed things up, you CAN (as in "you're not forced to") exchange the benefit to the developer company. 

Still, the following tips will help you have a nice time whether you decide to spend cash or not in the game. Read carefully.

Tip #1:  Know your Champions. 

By "knowing your champs" I mean to explore their stats, see what are they good at, and what are their deficiencies. As an RPG, collectible game, you're going to be challenged to find a way make each champ in your team benefit the others. A good synergy may actually work much, much better than just dumping all your chances on the most "difficult-to-obtain" champions.