Все Категории

New Community Manager

New Community Manager

Поиск
White FlameCommunity Manager
6 апр. 2020, 12:0006.04.20

New Community Manager

Hello guys!

I would like to briefly introduce myself, my nickname is White Flame. I am a new Community Manager here and I am very happy to join the team.

A couple of words about me: I actively play Raid - I love this game! I do not have many Legendaries yet - Martyr and Suzerain Katonn. As for Epics, I have collected quite a lot of them - Royal Guard, Tayrel, Thenasil, Occult Brawler, Gorgorab, Tallia and many others. My favourite Champions among Rares are Coldheart and Apothecary. Now I only need a lifetime to develop them all properly :)

I used to play many Plarium games in the past like Stormfall, Pirates, etc. They definitely look different from Raid, however, they all have their own charm.

Besides my passion for playing games and helping to resolve issues, I love reading, watching sunrises at least once a week (I wake up pretty early) and exploring the world with my 2-year-old daughter.

I'll do my best to create a comfortable atmosphere in our forum. And I will also be working with you in our Facebook, Youtube, Twitter and Instagram accounts.

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
6 апр. 2020, 17:4506.04.20
Welcome aboard. Good to have you here.
6 апр. 2020, 19:4806.04.20
Hey-hey. Nice to see you here. 🤗 
7 апр. 2020, 06:5307.04.20

WarDaddy1959 said:

Welcome aboard. Good to have you here.

Thanks for a warm welcome! Very excited to be here. 

7 апр. 2020, 06:5607.04.20
Angry Lady said:

Hey-hey. Nice to see you here. 🤗 
Nice to meet you, Angry Lady! 
7 апр. 2020, 11:1007.04.20
7 апр. 2020, 12:09(отредактировано)

Welcome aboard!