Все Категории

Harbor Question

Harbor Question

Поиск
How to join our moderation team?
15 авг. 2016, 01:5115.08.16

Harbor Question

I'm new to the game and trying to understand what's up with the harbor mechanics.  My harbor currently has a capacity of 8k each (it's level 10), and my warehouses and rum cellars have a capacity of a little over 5k and 6k, respectively.  As I understand it, if someone raids me, 8k of my resources should be safe.  This obviously comes out to 100% of my resources, since my harbor capacity is greater than my storage capacity.

However, a high-level player has been raiding me repeatedly, and makes off with 100-200 of each resource type each time.  Other than for harassment purposes, I'm not sure why they're bothering since they're stealing so little of my resources and the number of raids is limited.  That particular high-level is the reason why I upgraded my harbor so much faster than my storage capacity.  I keep all my forces hidden in the harbor, so they're not getting anything there either.

My question, though, is why they're able to get any resources since I always have fewer than 8k resources right now.  Does the harbor not protect 100% of the 8k capacity, even though that's what's implied in the description?

Thanks!

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
15 авг. 2016, 05:4715.08.16
10% of your safe capacity is raided, i don't understand the logic either behind this but that is how it works.
15 авг. 2016, 15:5515.08.16

FaZi said:

10% of your safe capacity is raided, i don't understand the logic either behind this but that is how it works.