Все Категории

unable to link to facebook

Поиск
How to join our moderation team?
20 март 2021, 20:4920.03.21

i have followed all the steps to get the game to link to facebook. i never played this game on facebook tho. the first time i started playing this game was 2 days ago. Becuse i just started playing this game is that why i dont havee the Facebook logo in the top left corner of the game like i do for stormfall ? I have uninstalled everything and reinstalled, logged out and relogged back in. pleeasee dvsie on what to do too fix this. i ave found noothhing that helps

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
CrowbarModerator
21 март 2021, 00:1321.03.21

The "Facebook logo" game is the one for those who played it there. I don't know how one can start playing there from scratch now, if it's even possible. I can ask if you want to do that.

The one you started two days ago (without Facebook's "f") is unrelated to Facebook. In days of the browsers, that one was played on the portal (same as where this forum is).

I hope this helps clear the confusion. If not, please elaborate what the problem is.

21 март 2021, 18:5721.03.21

me and my dad are both on the same server but i can not find him at his coordinates at all. when i went thru and looked at the brotherhood rankinds he said he has a brotherhood called the fortune at #1. when i look at mine i have a totallyy different brotherhood at #1. none of the brothershoods in my rankings aare the same for his. why would tere be 2 different sets of rankings based on the gaame showing linked to Facebook or not linked to facebook? i joined the game so i had something i can playy with my dad and im unable to . 

CrowbarModerator
21 март 2021, 23:3621.03.21