Hero Set "Delete"

2 Replies
Buffalo222
3 December, 2017, 10:55 PM UTC

Hi. Does anyone know what happens when you click the "delete" button after clicking on a particular Hero Set? Do you lose the Memory Slot? 


-Buffalo222
UTC +0:00
0
undead Fox
3 December, 2017, 11:43 PM UTC

Deleting slot, and available that slot for other set :) 

I just tried :)

UTC +0:00
2
Buffalo222
4 December, 2017, 6:25 PM UTC
Cool, thank you for info 
UTC +0:00
0
1781225 users registered; 48445 topics; 287492 posts; our newest member:elisson936