Hero Set "Delete"

2 Replies
User
3 December, 2017, 10:55 PM UTC

Hi. Does anyone know what happens when you click the "delete" button after clicking on a particular Hero Set? Do you lose the Memory Slot? 


-Buffalo222
UTC +0:00
0
User
3 December, 2017, 11:43 PM UTC

Deleting slot, and available that slot for other set :) 

I just tried :)

UTC +0:00
2
User
4 December, 2017, 6:25 PM UTC
Cool, thank you for info 
UTC +0:00
0
2946449 users registered; 69952 topics; 352911 posts; our newest member:беня