All Categories

Game Crash and Zero Game support!

Search
Jun 17, 2017, 20:1706/17/17

I'm getting a bit frustrated so I'm going here to ask for help...

I've been playing this game for several months with few issues but on Thursday morning I tried to load the game and began having it crash as the initial game screen loads. Right at the moment that the "Daily" offer is loaded I instantly receive a Syntax error message and the game freezes up.

I tried contacting support and sent in several tickets now with Zero returned messages.

I have purchased MircoSoft syntax/Java error fixes, deleted the game and reinstalled it, tried a third party download as well as Plarium direct download and yes I have accepted the cookie notice.

I can get a fast click on the game indicating that the game would be running if it wasn't for the "Daily" ad intrusion.
Views
Comments
Comments
Jun 20, 2017, 00:5806/20/17

Thanks for the link CORGI_VIKING

Now it says there was an error running UNITY on this computer.. Syntax Error

But the freeze is at the same point.. just as the pop up Daily ad tries to load.

The game runs for a brief tick of the in-game clock so it makes it look like I have logged in and "played" to anyone visiting my town

Still no response to any support ticket sent

But thanks for replying with the link.. it did something.. just not sure what LOL
Jun 20, 2017, 22:3406/20/17

I thought it interesting that this was the first and only response from the support team...