reinstalling facebook gameroom on laptop will i lose game?

1 Reply
5 June, 2017, 1:20 AM UTC


Just want confirmation that if I reinstall my facebook gameroom I will not lose my game progress. There was no option for linking to facebook in account setting so I am guessing it is automatic. Is this correct?

UTC +12:00
5 June, 2017, 7:55 AM UTC

If you have linked your (mobile) account to facebook then ofc you can reinstall facebook gameroom. If you have account then you can't transfer your progress to gameroom app.

If you still have questions - askĀ 

UTC +3:00
1882102 users registered; 59645 topics; 313332 posts; our newest member:jerypower29