All Categories

Problem with restoring an account

Search
Mar 17, 2017, 01:3003/17/17
02/23/17

I started playing the game via browser, and like the next day connected game profile to my google+ profile. Few days later I downloaded the app from google play, and completely new game has begun on my phone. Tried to restore my"browser account", but it was impossible - an alert appeared. "This game account on the Google Play service has not previously been linked to the Vikings: War of Clans account"/ It appears every time I tried to restore my browser account on the phone. Today I linked the game to my facebook, after I opened game there again new game started in different kingdom. After I tried to restore my browser account it was impossible. My fb game account was found, but the point is that I want my browser account (which is linked both to g+ and fb) to be restored on my phone and be able to play both via browser and via app. Any solutions? Would appreciate every help.
Views
Comments
Comments
Mar 17, 2017, 12:4703/17/17
03/13/17

brasco1989 said:

I started playing the game via browser, and like the next day connected game profile to my google+ profile. Few days later I downloaded the app from google play, and completely new game has begun on my phone. Tried to restore my"browser account", but it was impossible - an alert appeared. "This game account on the Google Play service has not previously been linked to the Vikings: War of Clans account"/ It appears every time I tried to restore my browser account on the phone. Today I linked the game to my facebook, after I opened game there again new game started in different kingdom. After I tried to restore my browser account it was impossible. My fb game account was found, but the point is that I want my browser account (which is linked both to g+ and fb) to be restored on my phone and be able to play both via browser and via app. Any solutions? Would appreciate every help.

hey dude. u can't sync game on plarium site.