Shields randomly dropping

11 Replies
Petey4616
14 March, 2017, 6:32 PM UTC
All, save your money, I will not be spending another dime until Plarium owns up to the fact their shields are dropping for no reason. I put up 2x 8 hr shields after my last attack. When I went to bed, clock showed 14.5 hours left on my shield. When I woke up a couple hours later, I was zeroed, a 29 mil inf loss. Emailed Support and after multiple emails back and forth, they claim nothing is wrong with their system. I would have no problem spending cash and rebuilding if I had fault, but to me this looks like a gimmick to make more money on Plariums side. When my shields and gold runs out, my clan can harvest my account unless Plarium makes this right. They have lost a paying customer and will lose more when this is all over. I am just getting started sharing this story and have no intentions of stopping here, I don't have time for thieves....
UTC +6:00
flocku
14 March, 2017, 10:36 PM UTC
HAH  We've had the same problem with (ONLY) russian clans hitting us.  I have GOT to get that Shield Destroyer APP.  
UTC +8:00
ttgamerop
15 March, 2017, 4:19 AM UTC
Same here, Shields just drop for no reason and this game bugs out and crashes ALOT!!!!
SteelTorin
15 March, 2017, 2:26 PM UTC

that is strange, dude. I'm playing a lot of time but my shield has never drop.

UTC +3:00
Corgi_Viking
15 March, 2017, 2:36 PM UTC

You know that you can just accidentally drop your shield even if you just press "Attack" on enemy town? If you just skip this banner 

Petey4616
15 March, 2017, 4:03 PM UTC