An end game and delete account button in settings on the next update.

0 Replies
User
1 June, 2019, 5:08 PM UTC

On the next update please can there be a button added in the settings menu that allows you to end the game and delete your account.

This would start a timer and you would have 5 minutes to change your mind.

After 5 minutes the game ends and your details are deleted form the game servers. Your town would also be removed from your old kingdom.

Come and join United ThoWo Forces in kingdom 68. There is no pressure to play every day or buy packs, or achieve minimum points in events.
UTC +1:00
4
6430182 users registered; 89951 topic; 430700 posts; our newest member:Den11