All Categories

Cannot sync to FB or mobile, help please!

Search
Nov 9, 2019, 00:2211/09/19
10/10/19

I started playing this game on my PC. But I really want to be able to access on my mobile but it's just not working! 

Please help! 

I have the same email address used as my icloud account, fb login and plarium email. 

When I downloaded the app on my iphone, I opened the app and it automatically began a whole new game and it won't give me any ability to log out, or to use my email to login or anything. 

Then I tried using my PC browser to connect the plarium account to FB, but it won't work either! 
I opened plarium and the game in one tab, then I opened FB in another tab and logged in. I clicked on the Facebook icon on the in game menu on plarium and it opened a new Facebook tab with me logged in. I pressed play game, and it's created a whole new game yet again! And it wont let me go back. 
I've removed the Facebook permissions and tried again and again, but it's still bringing up this stupid level 1 account and it wont let me unlink it. 

I've now dug out an old S9 and downloaded the google play version of the game, and unlike the apple app, at least this one asks me if I want to start a new game or restore an old game, but I'm still stuck, because I can't get my plarium game to link to my facebook grrrrrrr. 

All I want to do  is log in on my phone, with the game which I have invested many hours and a considerable amount of money into. 

Why can I not use my email address to log in? 
And how the heck to I fix this ridiculous mess? I've spent more time trying to make the game work recently, than I've been able to spend playing it. 

Views
Comments
Comments
Nov 9, 2019, 02:1711/09/19
02/21/18

What you are trying to do is not possible.

You cannot link a mobile game to a browser or vis versa.
Nov 11, 2019, 12:0411/11/19
01/11/17

Greetings!